Desktop Games News

PUBG – Maintenance Scheduled Sep 24 5:30pm PDT

PC Players: On Sep 24 5:30pm PDT / Sep 25 2:30am CEST / 9:30am KST, live servers will be under maintenance for 7 hours. Update 4.3 including Survival Mastery, Red Zone changes and sounds footstep, DBS weapon and more will be available once complete!

PC Players: Live servers will undergo maintenance for 7 hours on Sep 24 5:30pm PDT / Sep 25 2:30am CEST / 9:30am KST. Update 4.3 including Survival Mastery, changes to Red Zone and footstep sounds, the DBS weapon and more will be available once complete!

Source



Comments
To Top